Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Rider

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Rider

5 out of 5 (263 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharde Davis

Sharde Davis

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Insurance Company, Explained Everything in detail I love it..."
Profile photo of Brian Aguirre

Brian Aguirre

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Katie and she was a pleasure to work with! Very easygoing and answered all of our questions. She took care of cancelling with our previous company and the transition was stress-free!"
Profile photo of Wesley Bonadio

Wesley Bonadio

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Greg Chambers

Greg Chambers

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi’s reply was prompt and detailed. She was very helpful. Greg"
Profile photo of Jeanette Hayes

Jeanette Hayes

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was an absolute joy to work with Gabby on all my recent insurance needs. She was very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Ricky Turner

Ricky Turner

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi was very helpful, she made the process go by smoothly."
Profile photo of Connie Halon

Connie Halon

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and thorough response. Great service!"
Profile photo of Dakotah Alexander

Dakotah Alexander

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie has great customer service skills and is very knowledgeable on the services state farm provides."
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly and prompt customer service!!"
Profile photo of Eric Price

Eric Price

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Halley Ross

Halley Ross

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan was very kind, professional, and thorough. I highly recommend them if you are in need of a quick and reliable renters insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Dustin Miller

Dustin Miller

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently purchased a new car and Kristi Hay was most helpful, both on the phone and through email. She makes Steve Rider State Farm a great place to do business. Thank you, Kristi!"
Profile photo of Colleen Cole

Colleen Cole

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby was a shear pleasure to work with. She was professional and her follow through was awesome. Appreciate the help today!!"
Profile photo of Spencer S

Spencer S

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Kaitlin has been tremendously smooth. She's great!"
Profile photo of Micah Maron

Micah Maron

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn was awesome and made this whole process very quick and painless! She is great!"
Profile photo of steve lane

steve lane

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"She seems good at her job"
Profile photo of Anja Brkljacic

Anja Brkljacic

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve's team was great to work with. They stayed past the work hours to make sure I understand the quote they provided and answered all of my questions timely and thoroughly."
Profile photo of cindy byington

cindy byington

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fast and knowledgeable service every time, even on weekends."
Profile photo of Matthew Dragt

Matthew Dragt

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talking with Steve Rider agent's is always an amazing experience. Would give 10 star review if I could"
Profile photo of katie Kohli

katie Kohli

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi was very thorough and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Ron Whitaker

Ron Whitaker

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick to respond and courteous!"
Profile photo of Jim Lyons

Jim Lyons

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5